Office of Philanthropy & Alumni

E.S. Good Barn  -  1451 University Drive  -  Lexington, KY 40546-0097

Phone: (859) 257-7200  -  Fax: (859) 323-3402

Pamela Gray

Senior Director of Philanthropy

(859) 257-1207

pamela.gray@uky.edu

Danielle Jostes

Director of Equine Philanthropy

(859) 218-1176

danielle.jostes@uky.edu

Billy Toombs

Director of Alumni & Executive Director of the Ag & HES Alumni Association

(859) 257-4069

billy.toombs@uky.edu

Ta'Neshia Bridges

Philanthropy Business Officer

(859) 257-1207

taneshia.bridges@uky.edu

Marci Hicks

Director of Philanthropy

(859) 257-8783

marci.hicks@uky.edu

Tressa Neal

Associate Director of Leadership Annual Giving

(859) 257-2146

tressa.neal@uky.edu

Jonathan Furnish

Philanthropy & Alumni Communications Coordinator & Assistant Director of Alumni

(859) 257-7211

jonathan.furnish@uky.edu

.

.

.

.

.

Brooke Stone

Philanthropy Assistant

(859) 257-3814

brooke.stone@uky.edu