Office of Philanthropy & Alumni

E.S. Good Barn  -  1451 University Drive  -  Lexington, KY 40546-0097

Phone: (859) 257-7200  -  Fax: (859) 323-3402

Pamela Gray

Senior Director of Philanthropy

(859) 257-1207

pamela.gray@uky.edu

David Kessler

Director of Extension Philanthropy

(859) 323-7912

david.kessler@uky.edu

April Bridenbecker

Services Manager & Executive Assistant

(859) 257-4069

april.bridenbecker@uky.edu

Elizabeth Vaughn

Elizabeth Vaughn

Associate Senior Director of Philanthropy

(859) 257-8783

elizabeth.vaughn@uky.edu

Jonathan Furnish

Associate Director of Alumni Engagement

(859) 257-7211

jonathan.furnish@uky.edu

Brooke Stone

Assistant

(859) 257-3814

brooke.stone@uky.edu

Danielle Jostes

Director of Equine Philanthropy

(859) 218-1176

danielle.jostes@uky.edu

Tressa Neal

Associate Director of Leadership Annual Giving

(859) 257-2146

tressa.neal@uky.edu